Christmas Day

I spent my Christmas day with some shopping and after which my siblings and I went to Bonifacio high street to treat my little brother in Timezone and to eat.

Anyway, this is what I wore on Christmas day

 

HYPE THIS LOOK ON LOOKBOOK.NU

Red Cardigan – Forever 21; Black top – Express; Shorts – Forever 21; Bag – H&M; Shoes – Forever 21

I tried to look simple that day, and I actually wanted red because it’s Christmas and I wanted to wear my new booties, which was a gift from my sister Aby. I look really tired in that photo, probably because I wasn’t used to playing arcade and I got really really tired.

I had fun though

✘◎✘◎,

Isabelle

 

Leave a Reply

