Always on the Run and Always on the Go

Finally! After ages of not posting anything on LOOKBOOK, I finally decided to update

HYPE MY LOOK ON LOOKBOOK

Black Top – Mango; Green overlay – Greenhills; Black Tutu- Kira Plastinina; Purple Peep-Toe Booties – Matthews; Black Belt – Ralph Lauren; Gold Sequin Bag – Ann Taylor; Green Cocktail Ring – Forever 21

I wore this outfit at Joy Jallorina’s Wedding (November 27, 2010) at the Blue Leaf, The Fort. My siblings and I came late because we had a make-up thing to do first, I assisted my sister Aby in hair styling.

We were rushing so I did my own make-up, thank goodness it worked (somehow)

Here are some other photos from the wedding

My siblings and I

The Bride and The Groom

Thank you Jay Jallorina for the wonderful photos and Congrats to Joy Jallorina! 🙂

✘◎✘◎,

Isabelle

 

2 thoughts on “Always on the Run and Always on the Go

Leave a Reply

