Last Goodbye – Jeff Buckley

Hi everyone, it’s a beautiful and serene Saturday midnight, my sister’s birthday just passed, she turned 22 a few hours ago and I’ll be turning 21 in the next 30 days or less.

Anyway, I’m too lazy to post anything so I’ll just update you guys on what I have been listening for a while

Last Goodbye by Jeff Buckley

Last Goodbye had been on my iPod for like 3 years already and I never really knew that it was old! I learned of this sad song from The O.C. (my favorite TV drama ever, which I really missed watching). The lyrics (click here) are absolutely tear jerking.

 

Happy Weekends!

✘◎✘◎,

Isabelle

 

Leave a Reply

