Brown, It Was Only Just A Dream

Hello, I’m very excited for tomorrow and I really can’t sleep so, I’ve decided to convert my thoughts into a (yet another) Polyvore set.

Click here for more details on this set

Ok, the only obvious thing right now is that I am currently obsessed with brown, and not just brown accessories (like what I did with my summer sets) but just about anything brown (and some hues that match). I was inspired somehow by my dream, which I would not prefer to share yet (nope, not now).

Anyway, here’s my current LSS

It was only just a dream, Good night everyone! Happy Weekend

✘◎✘◎,

Isabelle

 

Leave a Reply

