39 Days till Christmas

Yes, 39 friggin days left till my favorite day in the whole entire year comes, I’m really so excited.

So, just to touch up my Christmas wishlist, I’ve added this super awesome Levere booties from Aldo

Another brown leather shoes which I’m planning to wear with almost every outfit I could think of, and maybe just like Becky Bloomwood, everyone will be calling me “The girl with the brown levere booties from Aldo”. Isn’t that fab?

From weather to gifts to fashion! Christmas is really the best day ever!

Photo via AldoShoes.com

 

✘◎✘◎,

Isabelle

 

Leave a Reply

