Urban Dai LSS: Rocketeer by Far East Movement

Hey everyone, it’s a Saturday night, what are you guys up to?

Well I’m just staying home tonight, I got so tired of walking today, I was with my mom and my little brother at the mall to buy some stuffs and to get my very first real investment, which I bought with work money!

So anyway, I’m staying at home, I’m actually looking for some new music for my ears and I’ve landed in this sweet song from Far East Movement, Rocketeer

“Here we go, come with me, There’s a world out there that we should see. Take my hand, close your eyes. With you right here, I’m a rocketeer”

Quite a perfect song to listen to when you wanted to relax at home at a Saturday night (haha! like me)

A photo of me taken last September

 

✘◎✘◎,

Isabelle

 

One thought on “Urban Dai LSS: Rocketeer by Far East Movement

Leave a Reply

