Urban Dai in Bloomfields Music Video

It’s just Tuesday and I’m feeling like it’s the end of the week already, I’m really very tired from work. Tomorrow is our monthly Business Review with L’Oreal and I’ve been preparing my reports for like FOREVER already. Anyway, enough of work, I just really wanted to share to everyone (however embarrassing it is) my first appearance on a music video (HAHA).

This was taken last 2008, one of our major project in IMC. The song was from Bloomfields and this isn’t actually a spoof, this was originally conceptualized by my boyfriend Paul and was edited by our friend Chad Senga.

Ok, my hair was uber long then and was I fatter? yes, I think so but you guys have to understand that I was in college back then and there wasn’t anything to do but to eat and study. Gee I can’t believe that this video was taken 2 years ago, omy, I sure do miss college.

✘◎✘◎,

Isabelle

Leave a Reply

