Pour Me a Heavy Dose of Atmosphere

I’ve almost forgotten about these, well last week was some sort of stormy here in Manila, but that wouldn’t prevent me from having my good ol’ favorite drink (Starbucks Green Te Frappuccino) and I think I have too much of it lately, but still craving for more.

I’m wearing an oversized gray sweater from Forever21; Black skirt from Kira Plastinina; Beige oxfords from Forever21 and my favorite daily camel bag from H&M.

Hype this look on LOOKBOOK.NU

✘◎✘◎,

Isabelle


Leave a Reply

