All I Want for Christmas – Urban Dai Wishlist

I’ve updated my wishlist!

 

Added here are the following:

1. The ELLEments of Personal Style, a book by Joe Zee and Maggie Bullock. This book features 25 modern fashion icons and their guide to shopping and living in style.

2. Brown Blucher Ankle Boot from Zara

3. Wooden Sandal Straps Tacks from Zara

4. Blue Twill Skirt with Buttons from Zara

5. Olive and Teal Fish Necklace from Forever 21 (could be a gift from my Monito or Monita)

6. And my favorite…a faux suede and knit jacket with mao collar from Zara

✘◎✘◎,

Isabelle

 

2 thoughts on “All I Want for Christmas – Urban Dai Wishlist

Leave a Reply

