Something BIG is Coming

Hello everyone, as I’ve said in my last post, last Thursday I was at Dusit Thani for the Trade Launch of L’Oreal paris Hair 10ml sachets. With me are my officemates from VDI and the L’Oreal CPD.

Silk lace top, black lace skirt, black tights – Forever21; Gold sequin bag – Anne Taylor; Boots – Mango; Gold bangles – Forever21; Pearl bracelet – Mom’s; Peal necklace – DIY.

HYPE HERE

I know I know, I’ve been looking a bit bloated lately, I’ll try to work out on my diet again probably tomorrow.

So anyway, the launch was actually really short, They discussed a bit of their achievements and Anne Curtis was actually there, she helped out in giving away prizes and they’ve effin gave a a hell lot of awesome prizes (iTouch, iPod nano, iPod shuffle, Macbook, Macbook pro, 32″ flat screen TV), too bad I didn’t even get one. They’ve shown the 3 upcoming commercials for the 10ml sachets, of course Anne Curtis is still the endorser.

She’s really very pretty in person, bad thing I forgot to tell her that she’s my long lost sister! HAHA just kidding.

And after the launch was a whole night of partying with VDI and L’Oreal CPD people.

Don’t forget to grab your L’Oreal 10mls sachet everyone, these will be available on all stores nationwide. Because every Filipina is worth it!

Photos courtesy of Chapi

✘◎✘◎,

Isabelle

 

 

Leave a Reply

