Turn it up, Mash it up, It ain’t the End of the World

Hello everyone,

I decided to update my LOOKBOOK account so here’s my latest look:

HYPE HERE!

Sequin jacket, Mango; Black sleeveless top, Forever21; Black skirt, Kira Plastinina; Black tights, Topshop; Bag, Nine West; Black patent boots, Mango

The photos above were taken last Saturday during Vanita’s Lingerie Show at Citibank Penthouse, Makati.

I really had very little time to think about what to wear that night since I was busy with my little Twitter war last Saturday. Nevertheless, I was feeling a bit bloated that day so I opted for an all black ensemble and I added a little spunk by wearing a sequined jacket.

I had very minimal make-up (something that I wear to the office everyday) and had my hair done in the car (thank goodness for benders and mousse).

So anyway, I was invited to this event because my sister was one of the models and yes, bloggers were given passes 🙂

I haven’t got the other photos from my sister’s boyfriend yet, so I’ll probably be posting the others next time

photos c/o Jay Jallorina

✘◎✘◎,

Isabelle

2 thoughts on “Turn it up, Mash it up, It ain’t the End of the World

Leave a Reply

