Ray-Ban Nerdy – Christmas Wishlist

So I just came home from Shang with my family and ok since I’m broke at the moment and I wasn’t allowed to ask my mom for stuffs, I just included another item in my Christmas wishlist

I added this super cute Ray-Ban RB5193 optical glasses. Actually i could just get the cheaper version of this nerdy glasses, but I thought that, since I really wear reading glasses, why not spend on something that would last for years.

Ok that’s me about 2 years ago wearing my tired Versace specs that my parents bought for me. I still use it up to now and maybe Ray-Ban nerdies could add up to the collection šŸ™‚

photo via Ray-Ban.com

bisous,

Isabelle ā™„

Leave a Reply

