Urban Dai’s Christmas Wishlist 2010

It’s less than a hundred days before Christmas, and I decided to do my annual Christmas wishlist. It’s a lot different than the past few ones I had. I made it look like a puzzle, with pictures of the thing I want others to buy for me. I’ll adding pictures and will be filling out the question marks as the Christmas day approaches and I’ll probably be crossing out pictures too (for those stuffs  that I’ll be buying for myself early).

Ok so for a starter, my Christmas wishlist consists of the ff (in no particular order):

  1. Vans Suede Zapato Del Barco (Red)
  2. Yoga Package at Yoga Manila
  3. Pleated trousers from Zara
  4. Olympus E-PL1
  5. The Alexa Bag from Mulberry
  6. Forever21 Camel Oxford Heels

I don’t want to make any fuss fuss so I picked only the items that are affordable and available here in the PH.

Alright, Now I’m excited for Christmas

Photos via Vans.com, Forever21.com, Zara.com, Olympus E-PL1, Dear Mulberry, YogaManila.com

bisous,

Isabelle

Leave a Reply

