Trends I Love: Cream Studded Oxfords

I recently bought off this cream studded oxfords at Forever21 and it’s currently my favorite shoes at the moment.

This one sorta looks like the oxfords that Serena wore on the pilot episode of Gossip Girl season 4

And what I like about it is that I can wear it with almost anything, whether it’s shorts or skirt, dark or light colors, this shoes is a sure hit this Fall.

Oh btw, I’m planning to buy another piece probably in brown or black 🙂

Photos via Forever21.com; Belles De Jour – Gossip Girl season 4

bisous,

Isabelle

Leave a Reply

