400 Growls of UST! GO USTe!

Hi everyone, I just got home from an exhausting 3-day event at the Mega Trade Hall. I helped out with my sister’s booth and it was fun and tiring at the same time.

So anyway, since I was away for 3 days, I didn’t get the chance to watch the UAAP Cheerdance Competition 2010. This is the one thing I wouldn’t want to miss out in college, but since I was really busy, I just searched for videos in Youtube and the good thing is I found one.

So here, the UST Salinggawi Dance Troupe

Wow! That was amazing! I can’t help but sing the Go USTe cheer here at home! Omg, too bad I wasn’t able to watch live or even on TV.  But the whole thing looks good on a low quality video so it might as well be as intense on screen.

Congratulations to the UST Salinggawi Dance Troupe for bagging the 3rd place in the UAAP Cheerdance Competition. You guys never fail to make us Thomasians Proud!

photo: UST Salinggawi Dance Troupe via UST Salinggawi Facebook

VIVA SANTO TOMAS!

✘◎✘◎,

Isabelle

Leave a Reply

