Belles De Jour: Gossip Girl Season 4

Au Revoir Manhattan and Bonjour Paris!

Prepare your favorite pair of shoes ladies because our favorite Gossip Girls will be taking us to the city of history, love and fashion, and you all know what I’m talking about, Paris.

Don’t you just love Serena and Blair? and did I mention that Chuck is so effin hot? Ok now I just did, yes he’s hot, oops I did it again.

I love how Serena is playing with her style in this upcoming season, she bringing back the chic it, the one we missed out from SATC.

Oh goodness I could spend my entire life in Paris having tea, shopping and walking around to see the city.

Btw, Pilot episode for Season 4 premieres on Sept 13, 2010. Watch out!

photo: Belles De Jour via Gossip Girl Facebook

“Nous aurons toujours Paris”

✘◎✘◎,

Isabelle

One thought on “Belles De Jour: Gossip Girl Season 4

Leave a Reply

