LOOKBOOK: I’m a Child of the 90’s

This photo was taken last August 15, 2010. I assisted my sister in her bridal photoshoot and in return I get to model for myself (makes sense? haha).

So anyway I was really really ill that day so I decided to wear comfortable clothes. I was sleeping in the studio for like 3 hours  and yes that explains my crumpled shorts :|.

(Black Tank Top – Forever21; High Waisted Fiber Shorts – Forever21; Dark Brown Belt – Forever21; Camel Bag – H&M; Bicycle Necklace – Tiangge; Faux Pearls – Sister’s DIY; Silver Watch – Esprit)

photo via LOOKBOOK.NU

✘◎✘◎,

Isabelle

Leave a Reply

