Layer it on!

Hi Everyone I’m back to blogging. So it’s already 12 midnight here in the Philippines and I’m kinda sleepy BUT I’m really really excited for this long weekend that I could help but stay up late.

First, my mom is planning to visit way up North this coming Sunday and perhaps perhaps my boyfriend will be coming with us. Second, since the North is a really really cold place I’m already planning my what to bring and what to buy stuffs.

For my “What To Buy” I’m thinking of getting another cardigan but I this time I want get it in black, gray or red. Saw some really cheap ones in Forever21 last week, I’m on a tight budget right now, so I’d better stick to buying staples.

Can’t wait for tomorrow

✘◎✘◎,

Isabelle

photo via Forever21.com

Leave a Reply

