Bringing Back the Geek Chic

Today is haircut day, I’m pretty much bringing back the look I donned last 2006. Full bangs, full thick bangs. Now is just a bit different because I’m having my hair layered to bring out it’s natural curls and I’ll be having my first hair color (which my mom doesn’t know of until now shhhhh).

photo: I’ve bought the biggest glasses they had via Forever 21 Ad; I love nerds via Forever 21 Ad

This look reminds me of Summer Finn and my boyfriend. He loves wearing big clear glasses.

I’m excited!

✘◎✘◎,

Isabelle ♥

Leave a Reply

