Urban Dai was once a Teenage Drama Queen

Don’t have office work today, so I’m pretty much staying here at home with all the good stuffs sans Television.

And so, I had to entertain myself by looking out for my photos way way back when I was still the teenage drama queen and when I loved calling myself vain, whew! and I found this (haha now I’m laughing).

I just had  my first ever hair treatment in this picture, that explains the super straight hair (and that also explains why I was donning multiple poses)

Who would have thought that somehow I’d be 20 and would love to call myself the Urban Dai? Don’t know, all I knew that time was that pink clamshell phones were cool.

✘◎✘◎,

Isabelle

Leave a Reply

