Busy Weekend 08/15/2010

Yay! Very tiring day today. So I was out last night with my friends from college, it was fun but I had to go home early because I wasn’t feeling so well and I needed to wake up early.

So when I got home, I tried to sleep but I just can’t (something to do with my heart), and I woke up by 8:00 am, so I had like less than 4 hours of sleep.

Now I helped my sister with her photo shoot for her upcoming bridal fair next month and I even got my photos taken (but just a casual shoot for my LB).

And so as a result:

photo by: Jay Jallorina; make-up by: Aby Valentos

Other photos to follow.

So anyway, after the shoot, I had to meet with a former schoolmate of mine to get my very first online purchase

photo: Statement Rings by Angel Villanueva

I got myself the black rose Forever21 inspired ring which I super duper love. So anyway, I’m really pretty tired, I’ll get back on you guys

✘◎✘◎,

Isabelle

2 thoughts on “Busy Weekend 08/15/2010

Leave a Reply

