A Fresh New Start

Black vest – Maldita; Black dress/Top – Forever21; Blue Skirt – Zara; Shoes – Sergio Paganini; Accessories – Forever21 and sister’s DIY; Watch – Esprit

I started the new month right by dressing up a bit and curling my hair (My sister actually curled my hair, so thanks!) and by being early to work.
So the photos above were taken at the office last Monday, I think this was about 8 pm while Chops and I were waiting for the super heavy rain to stop.
Ok, I know the quality of the photos above are pretty awful, but I just my
style here (especially my curls) and I love how I look thin in the 1st photo!

✘◎✘◎,

Isabelle

Leave a Reply

