2nd Day of August

Another Monday of my life had ended, after hours of working and sitting and eating and waiting for the 7pm goodbye-office-hello-home time, here I am again blogging.

Today, the father of a friend of mine died. Although I’ve never met the “father” in person, I still feel sorry for what had happened. The sad death made me realize nothing is really certain in this world, that we may never know what will happen next, what’s best is that we live in happiness, forgiveness and love.

I will both lie down in peace, and sleep; For You alone, O Lord, make me dwell in safety. (Ps 4.8)

✘◎✘◎,

Isabelle

Leave a Reply

