Top 3 Fashion Themed Movies

Hello everyone, I have just been thinking about my favorite movies of all time.

When I was young my favorite movies were Clueless and Parent Trap, I watched these two for like more than 50 times (in VHS! haha)

During my adolescence, I began loving all things Lindsay Lohan so that would include Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen and Mean Girls. I began to appreciate Titanic too, because Leo was such a cutie and I also loved Serendipity, because the story was just the sweetest thing I’ve seen so far.

And so upon growing up I began watching movies that made sense like The Beautiful Mind, Atonement, Pride and Prejudice, Blood Diamonds etc etc etc

Oh yeah, and not to mention some movie series like Harry Potter, Twilight, X-men, Spiderman and all kinds of hereos, magical people and “men” you could think of.

And of course who would ever forget about fashion movies, whenever I hear this I can only think of 3.

1. The Devil Wears Prada, 2006

photo: http://images.allmoviephoto.com/2006_The_Devil_Wears_Prada/2006_devil_wears_prada_wallpaper_001.jpg

2. Sex and the City 1, 2oo8

photo: http://www.celebritywonder.com/wp/Sarah_Jessica_Parker_in_Sex_and_the_City:_The_Movie_Wallpaper_1_800.jpg

3. Confessions of a Shopaholic, 2009

photo: http://images.allmoviephoto.com/2009_Confessions_of_a_Shopaholic/2009_confessions_of_a_shopaholic_003.jpg

What are your favorite movies?

✘◎✘◎,

Isabelle


Leave a Reply

