The First and the Last Horror Film

All right, I just got home from a very very scary night with my friends and my boyfriend. It’s actually just scary because we watched a horror film. It was my first time to watch horror on a movie house and yes, I’m pretty sure it’s also the last.

We were supposed to watch the Sorcerer’s Apprentice but the seats are already full and so we’ve got no choice but to see the new Filipino horror entitled “Cinco”. The movie is composed of 5 episodes, each having a different story but interconnected somehow. It was really really scary (for me). I covered my face in almost every scene of the movie, I just don’t want to remember their faces.

The 5th episode was funny though.

✘◎✘◎,

Isabelle

Leave a Reply

