www express delivery

Diploma, Transcript and Certificate of graduation all mailed to me today!I can’t help feeling nostalgic, four years ago I was this fresh grad from high school who was so excited (AND  scared, I do have my worries on my previous course) to get into college! Now, I’m this busy working girl/blogger who deals with all sorts of people (good ones and annoying ones) from the real world.

Sigh, time does seem to fly so fast and the only thing I brought along with me in my little journey in college are the memories (and of course, the friendship!) 🙂

Leave a Reply

