NYLON goes TEEN VOGUE

I know I’m pretty much late but hey I’ve been busy with work, so I didn’t actually got a single clue on who is (are) the lucky front facers of NYLON May issue. Good thing I was  following NYLON in Facebook!

And sooo tadaaaa! Another young hollywood edition from Teen Vogue!, Oh I mean NYLON. Now Vanessa Hudgens, Portia Doubleday and Ashley Greene, fresh faces straight from Hollywood covers the month of May. They all look lovely, well I can’t argue with that but again, this cover is not very “NYLONy” enough cause if you would look at the old covers this one is more girly, more Teen Vogue-ish. I love Portia’s pink shorts though.

WHATCHA THINK?

Leave a Reply

