Just-got-out-of-bed Hairstyle by LM

Tell me I’m crazy but I just can’t my mind off on the partial election results, arrrgh I need to think of something!

Oh. I know, Well I’ve been thinking about what to do with my hair, because I’m a little (a lot really) bored with it.  I’ve considered of having my hair dyed but my mom doesn’t approve it (and I can’t do anything with my hair without my mom’s approval, yea it sucks). I’ve also considered having it re bonded, but then I would just look like myself 2 years ago.

Then I saw this really gorgeous just-got-out-of-bed photo of Leighton Meester and now I’m dying to have an exact copy of her hairstyle (color and curls).

WHATCHA THINK?

Lovely isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

