Philippine Elections 2010

It is so hot here in Manila! HOTTER than ever. So tomorrow is election day and since I am such a responsible citizen, I am not going to vote and only because I wasn’t registered, and if I were, I would go for the AQUINO-ROXAS Tandem. Actually I’m just pro MAR ROXAS but the President’s platform should be in line with his VP.

My senatorial line -up would be:

  1. Adel Tamano, for he’s intelligent (and yes he is cute)
  2. Neric Acosta
  3. Miriam Defensor-Santiago
  4. Pia Cayetano
  5. Gilbert Remulla
  6. Ralph Recto

Other senatorial positions can be filled up by the LIBERAL PARTY

and yes, I am hoping for a peaceful election tomorrow, a better government and a brighter future for the Philippines in the next 6 years.

Leave a Reply

